Multiple Teams · Boys and Girls Varsity Basketball Receive Top Seed in Tournament


Both the Boys and Girls Varsity Basketball programs received the top seed in the OHSAA tournament. Pre-sale tickets are available for both games in the Atheltic offices (Pre-Sale – $6; Gate – $7).

 

Girls Basketball

#20 Finneytown vs #1 Purcell Marian

Saturday,  February 16th – 11:00 am

 

Boys Basketball

#18 Riverview East vs #1 Purcell Marian

Friday, February 22nd – 7:30 pm

 

Tournament dates below are based on current standing on bracket and outcome of the game.

Girls Basketball
Round Date Time Location
1 Saturday, February 16, 2019 11:00 AM Fairfield HS
2 Tuesday, February 19, 2019 6:00 PM Fairfield HS
3 Monday, February 25, 2019 6:00 PM Fairfield HS
4 Wednesday, March 6, 2019 8:00 PM Springfield HS
5 Saturday, March 9, 2019 1:30 PM Springfield HS
6 Thursday, March 14, 2019 3:00 PM Ohio State
7 Saturday, March 16, 2019 10:45 AM Ohio State
Boys Basketball
Round Date Time Location
1 Friday, February 22, 2019 7:30 PM Princeton HS
2 Wednesday, February 27, 2019 6:00 PM Princeton HS
3 Friday, March 1, 2019 7:30 PM Princeton HS
4 Sunday, March 10, 2019 TBA University of Dayton
5 Wednesday, March 13, 2019 5:30/8PM Kettering Fairmont HS
6 Saturday, March 16, 2019 7:00 PM Kettering Fairmont HS
7 Thursday, March 21, 2019 12:00 PM Ohio State
8 Saturday, March 23, 2019 10:45 PM Ohio State